Metal Slug Collection Collection PC [COMPLETE] DOOWNLOAD

  • Version
  • Download 114
  • File Size 13.82 KB
  • Create Date November 1, 2018

Metal Slug PC Collection is a compilation of seven classic arcade games from the Metal Slug franchise including Metal Slug, Metal Slug 2, Metal Slug X, Metal Slug 3, Metal Slug 4, Metal Slug 5, and Metal Slug 6. Each of the games included in this compilation ran on the NEOGEO AES hardware with the exception of Metal Slug 6, which ran on the Atomiswave arcade hardware.

METAL SLUG is a masterpiece in SNK’s emblematic 2D run & gun action shooting game series, still continues to fascinate millions of fans worldwide to this day for its intricate dot-pixel graphics, and simple and intuitive game controls!

Download and Extract.
Find "MetalSlug.exe" and run as Admin.
That's all!

System Requirements:
• OS: Windows Vista, 7, 8
• Processor: Pentium 4 2.4Ghz
• Memory: 1 GB RAM
• Graphics: Intel HD Graphics
• DirectX: Version 9.0c
• Storage: 1.5 GB available space
• OS: Windows Vista, 7, 8 or better
• Processor: 2 GHz Dual Core or higher
• Memory: 2 GB RAM or higher
• Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GT 640 or better
• DirectX: Version 9.0c
• Storage: 1.5 GB available space

Related posts